The 6th International Conference, March 2-3, 2017, Chisinau, Republic of Moldova

International Scientific Committee

International Scientific Committee:

CHAIR – Acad.Gheorghe DUCA, President of the Academy of Sciences of Moldova


  • Prof. Serghey ALDOSHIN, Academician, Vice-President of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Director of the Institute of Problems of Chemical Physics, Russia
  • Prof. Dr. Müfit BAHADIR, Institute of Ecological and Analytic Chemistry, Technical University of Braunschweig, Germany
  • Prof. Isaak BERSUKER, Academician, Institute for Theoretical Chemistry, The University of Texas at Austin, USA
  • Prof. Boguslaw BUSZEWSKI, Faculty of Chemistry, Nicolaus Copernicus University in Torun, Poland
  • Prof. Asaf HAJIYEV, General Secretary of the Parliamentary Assembly of the Black Sea Economic Cooperation (PABSEC)
  • Prof. Alexander GARABADZHIU, Saint-Petersburg State Institute of Technology, Russia
  • Dr. Viorica GLADCHI, Dean of the Faculty of Chemistry and Chemical Technology, Moldova State University, Moldova
  • Prof. Catherine GOYET, Perpignan University, France
  • Prof. Ibrahim GULIYEV, Academician, Vice-President of the National Academy of Sciences of Azerbaijan, Azerbaijan
  • Prof. Mykola KARTEL, Academician, Chuiko Institute of Surface Chemistry, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Kiev, Ukraine
  • Prof. Tudor LUPASCU, Corresponding Member of the Academy of Science of Moldova, Director of the Institute of Chemistry ASM, Moldova
  • Prof. Radic MARTIROSYAN, Academician, President of the National Academy of Sciences of Armenia
  • Prof. Gevorg PIRUMYAN, Academician, Head of Center for Ecological Safety, Erevan State University, Armenia
  • Prof. Dr. Gerrit SCHÜÜRMANN, Head of Department of Ecological Chemistry, UFZ Helmholz Centre for Environmental Research, Leipzig, Germany
  • Prof. Yurii SCURLATOV, Academician, Institute of Chemical Physics, Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia
  • Prof. Bogdan SIMIONESCU, Academician, Vice President, Romanian Academy, Iasi, Romania
  • Prof. Dr. Eiliv STEINNES, Department of Chemistry, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Trondheim, Norway
  • Prof. Dr. Ashok VASEASHTA, Director of Research Convergence International Clean Water Institute, USA
  • Dr. Sanda VELEA, Director of the National R&D Institute for Chemistry and Petrochemistry, Romania
  • Prof. Murat ZHURINOV, Academician, President of the National Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Kazakhstan